Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Sacramento Board Members

Mukti Patel  — Board Chair
Managing Director
Todd Watson  — Previous Board Chair
Area Manager
Charles Gulbe  — Treasurer
Senior Vice President
State Street
Gary Gutowsky  — Chair - Programs Committee
Retired / Business Professor
U.S. Air Force / Sierra College
Craig Mitchell  — Chair - Development Committee
DCA Partners
Susan Nelson
Junior Achievement of Sacramento
Brian Allen
Senior Director
VSP, Global
Stuart Bateman
Senior Vice President
Franklin Templeton
Denise Brandt
Community Education Specialist
National University
Kathleen Cole
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo
Aaron Davis
CLS Concrete
Linda Grandlund
Managing Director
Allyson Hill
Chief Financial Officer
Golden 1 Credit Union
Jim Kiniris
Financial Representative
Northwestern Mutual
Jon Restani
Northwest District Manager
HP Enterprise
Elaine Robetcky
Vice President/Controller
American River Bank
Bridget Stover
Client Executive



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Sacramento.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand